Don't Give Me a Label
A delightful collection of Joannes songs for adults, recorded at concerts and studios over the years. 16 songs, including 13 of her originals, an old gospel song sung as a duet with her son Adam Ezra at one of his live concerts, Joanne's rendering of a parody by Bob Blue, and a Lyle Lovett song she performed as an encore.

1. Don't Give Me a Label
2. Long Night Tonight
3. Buyin' Time
4. Undertows
5. Turn Back the Covers
6. (Intro So Soon In the Mornin')
7. So Soon In the Mornin'
8. Time's Soft Wisdom
9. (Intro Old Woman)
10. Old Woman Who Swallowed a Pill
11. Forever
12. Middle Age Mama
13. (Intro Goodnight Jo)
14. Goodnight Jo
15. (Intro Their Way)
16. Their Way
17. Set Me Free
18. A Question of Tempo
19. Dreams of Harmony
20. (Intro God Will)
21. God Will

Site Designed by Sytes Web Design